Dienstag, 7. Juni 2016

Rocketqueenpromotionroster: Vicious Rumors Update

VICIOUS RUMORS reveal "CONCUSSION PROTOCOL" track-list and album cover!

"Concussion Protocol" will be released worldwide through SPV/Steamhammer on August 26th (EU, USA, Latin America...) as a Digipak version (incl.poster), 2LP Gatefold red vinyl edition and as a digital download pack. JAPAN release date: August 24th (incl. a special bonus track)


1. Concussion Protocol 4:56

2. Chemical Slaves 05:50

3. Victims Of A Digital World 04:13

4. Chasing The Priest 04:13

5. Last Of Our Kind 03:56

6. 1000 Years 03:39

7. Circle Of Secrets 05:04

8. Take It Or Leave It 03:23

9. Bastards 04:40

10. Every Blessing Is A Curse 04:14

11. Life For A Life 06:11

"Concussion Protocol " cover art was created by Stripe (Count Raven, Anvil...), German artist extraordinaire who created the last 4 Vicious Rumors album covers (Razorback Killers, LYTD I live album, Electric Punishment and LYTD II: American Punishment live album)