Freitag, 22. Januar 2016

Act Of Creation veröffentlichen neuen Trailer - Act Of Creation released a new trailer

#Rocketqueenpromotionroster: Neuer Trailer von Act Of Creation online:

‡ Die Dunkelheit ist zurückgekehrt ‡
‡ Grüße aus der Schattenwelt ‡
‡ Neues Album "Thion" ‡
‡ V.ö. Februar 2016 ‡

Weitere Informationen unter:

Zum Trailer geht es ebenfalls unter:

Donnerstag, 21. Januar 2016

Exorcism recruit ex JORN Bass player Nic Angileri - for immediate release -


Heavy Doom metallers EXORCISM featuring RAVEN LORD and METAL MACHINE's CSABA ZVEKAN (vocals) as well as featuring HOLYHELL, REIGN OF TERROR’s JOE ’SHREDLORD’ STUMP(guitars) have recruited ex JORN, IAN PACE, KHAOS, TORE ST. MOREN bassist NIC ANGILERI to their ranks.
The band is currently at TOTAL MASTER SOUND STUDIOS, Basel in Switzerland to record their 4th release with an undisclosed title and is scheduled to be release later this year 2016.

ANGILERI comments on joining EXORCISM:
“I’m very excited to reveal that I’ve officially joined the band Exorcism! I’m happy to start this brand new adventure made of Metal. News will follow on the near days so the first gigs will be announced from our pages soon. See you on the road metalheads. ”
NIC ANGILERI did extensive live shows and touring with bands such as JORN, IAN PACE, GOTTHARD, KHAOS, TORE ST. MOREN and many more. He is joining EXORCISM for future shows and recordings.
NIC ANGILERI is proudly endorsed by: EBS, Loud Guitars, Esh Bass, Zoom (by Mogar), InTune, S.I.T. strings, Delano Pickups
Exorcism recently re-released “I AM GOD"

EXORCISM recently announced to re-release their critically acclaimed debut album “I AM GOD” on February 13. 2016 that was taken off the market due to a legal dispute.
With a brand new 2016 mix and mastering made by CSABA ZVEKAN straight from the metal factory the TOTAL MASTER SOUND STUDIOS in Switzerland. A total of 13 songs with the original 10 tracks plus 3 additional bonus tracks from the same era of recording making this a "must have” for the fans of heavy and doom. The record comes out Worldwide on DREAM RECORDS.
The current line up shapes up as follows:

JOE STUMP - Lead Guitar
NIC ANGILERI - Bass Guitar

Montag, 11. Januar 2016

Resurrection Kings - PATH OF LOVE - listen now!

Resurrection Kings

'PATH OF LOVE' is taken from Resurrections Kings 2016 self-titled debut album.

Get your copy NOW:
iTunes -
Amazon -

Sonntag, 10. Januar 2016

Exorcism News - For immediate release - January 2016

For immediate release / Für die umgehende Veröffentlichung
View this email in your browser

EXORCISM to re-release “I am God”,
New Artwork and Tracklist revealed

Doom heavy metallers EXORCISM will re-release their debut effort, “I AM GOD“, on  February 13 2016 via Dream Records. The cover artwork for the CD was created by Gragoth and Zvekan.

Recordings: All drums by Garry King recorded at La Foret Groupe Studio, France. All guitars by Joe Stump recorded at “The Dungeon“, Boston, MA, U.S.A. and edited and processed by Franciso Palomo, private studio, Boston, MA, U.S.A. All Bass guitars by Lucio Manca recorded at Total Master Sound, IB, Spain. Keytar solo on “Sahara” by Maestro Mistheria, All Vocals, Keyboards, Synthesizers and additional Rhythm guitars recorded and edited by Csaba Zvekan, slide guitar on “End of days” by Csaba Zvekan, additional rhythm guitars on “Voodoo Jesus” by Csaba Zvekan.

Produced, Mixed and Mastered by Csaba Zvekan.

Track listing:

1. End of days
2. Voodoo Jesus
3. I am God
4. Exorcism
5. Master of Evil
6. Sahara
7. Stay in hell
8. Higher
9. Last Rock'n Roll
10. Fade the day
11. Virtual Freedom
12. Zero G
13. Blackstar

Singer Csaba ZVEKAN comments on the new release: “ This album from a few years back was removed due to licensing issues. Still I wanted to give the fans the opportunity to own these great songs again. Instead of just re-releasing the album I made a complete new mix and master. I then added three more songs from the same era of recordings as extra bonus tracks. Now we ended up with 13 great tracks that everybody can enjoy again."


Csaba Zvekan (RAVEN LORD, METAL MACHINE) – Vocals
Joe Stump (RAVEN LORD, HOLYHELL) – Guitar
Michael Vetter (MIRACLE MASTER, FIRELEAF) – Bass
Vital Roxx (KOSMIK SKREAM) – Drums

“...EXORCISM’s music is the perfect blend of the early Black Sabbath, hugely Dio-inspired vocals and killer guitars! A perfect recipe for every metalhead!…”
LiveReviewer 2015
Read Later
rocking the scene since 1989!
rocking the scene since 2003!
Copyright © Rocket Queen *Promotion*  All rights reserved.

Our mailing address is:

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list


Freitag, 8. Januar 2016

#Rocketqueenpromotionroster: VICIOUS RUMORS january update

pic copyright by the photographer

#Rocketqueenpromotionroster: Vicious Rumors Newsfalsh: VR 2016, 37 Years of US Heavy Metal!!! New studio album via SPV/Steamhammer will be released THIS year!!! Tours/gigs are on the horizon, first confirmations shall be revealed in the near future!

Dienstag, 5. Januar 2016

#Rocketqueenpromotionroster: Byron Nemeth joined Kill Ritual - for immediate Release

Pic copyright by photographer

As most of my music friends have been wondering what I have been up to musically lately I would like to officially announce that I have joined California Bay Area band KILL RITUAL! — I will be joining as 2nd lead guitarist along with being a songwriter in future recordings.

KILL RITUAL is led by amazing guitarist/songwriter Steven D. Rice and powerhouse vocalist David Reed Watson. Steven has a long established history in Bay Area and in 2015 released the new CD “Karma Machine” along with the video below that was mixed/mastered by guitar legend, King Diamond member, Andy LaRocque at his Sonic Train Studios.

Debut show is NAMM Week Friday January 22nd at Malone’s in California followed by a spring tour starting February 29th.I feel privileged edged to be working with these professionals and am looking forward to exciting musical times.
Kill Ritual Tourdates: